This blog is hosted as part of the Blogfarm on servers of the Universität Hamburg.

Content responsibility in compliance with § 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG) and § 18 (2) of the State Media Treaty (MStV)

Inhaltliche Verantwortlichkeit i. S. v. § 5 TMG und § 18 Abs. 2 MStV

The creators of the individual pages are responsible for the accuracy and topicality of the presented content.

Dr. Andrea Thorn
University of Hamburg
Institute for Nanostructure and Solid State Physics
HARBOR, Bldg. 610
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40-42838-3649 (team assistance)


Technical responsibility

Web master:
Lisa Schmidt
Tel.: +49 911 80191451

Central address of the Universität Hamburg

Universität Hamburg
Mittelweg 177
20148 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 42838-0
Fax: +49 40 42838-9586

Legal form and representation

The University is a public corporation represented by Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hauke Heekeren, president of Universität Hamburg, Mittelweg 177, 20148 Hamburg.

Supervisory authority

Ministry of Science, Research, Equalities and Districts of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg
Hamburger Straße 37, 22083 Hamburg

Value added tax (VAT) identification number

DE 245 584 140

Für inquiries regarding this site's content, please contact:

Website created by BWS.